Campsite Les Ecolodges des 3 LacsWelcome to
the High AlpsNature, tranquility, spacious areas, and refreshing lakes to completely unwind

Your vacation starts here !

Book
Pay stay

Peace and quiet in Rochebrune WELCOME TO CAMPSITE
LES ECOLODGES DES 3 LACS

Welcome to our serene family campsite, nestled in nature on the banks of three lakes and conveniently close to all amenities. We offer pitches for tents, caravans, and motorhomes, along with unique rental options.

Our campsite, Les Ecolodges des 3 Lacs, invites you to Rochebrune, in the Durance Valley, between Provence and Hautes-Alpes, just 15 minutes from Lake Serre-Ponçon. On-site, you’ll find a small grocery store featuring local products, and there’s a restaurant/pizzeria ‘Ô 3 Lacs’ nearby.

Whether you seek relaxation or adventure, our location allows you to enjoy both. Engage in various activities, including hiking, swimming, water sports, and aerial activities. Explore local markets, castles, ‘les demoiselles coiffées’,’ and don’t forget the fruit and wine route.

We’ll be delighted to welcome you and assist in discovering the natural and tourist wonders of the region, tailored to your preferences. Situated at 650 meters above sea level, our campsite offers refreshing nights for sweet dreams.

Services and fun

Relaxing

Tranquil, under the pine trees, listening to the sounds of nature, reading, playing board games.

Rejuvenating 

Enjoying the fresh air of the Alps and a change of scenery is beneficial for health. You’ll benefit from it all year round.

Sporty 

A wide range of activities awaits you, for both young and old. You can enjoy various facilities such as tree climbing, go-karting, water sports, and horseback riding.

Cultureel

Visit castles with their stories and battles, museums or a zoo. A vacation full of excitement with a variety of activities that will test your courage and determination! The campsite Les Ecolodges des 3 Lakes is located a stone’s throw away from one of the largest lakes in Europe: Lake of Serre-Ponçon.

CAMPING PITCHES AND ACCOMMODATIONS in the High Alps

Welcome to our tranquil campsite nestled among three enchanting lakes. Whether you arrive with a caravan, (roof) tent, camper or van, you are warmly welcomed. For those who prefer to rent, we offer an extensive selection of tents, mobile homes, and unique wooden cottages that transport travelers into a fairy tale.

Here, we aim to ensure that everyone can fully enjoy the tranquility, the breathtaking nature, local markets, and the myriad activities the surroundings have to offer in their own way. In essence, at our campsite, you have the freedom to tailor your holiday experience according to your preferences.

Aquí se mostrarán las pestañas.
El primer h3 de cada contenido se usará como título de su pestaña. Puedes cambiarlo por otro tag o una clase en el panel lateral

Accommodations

Accommodation Cabane Magique

12 m²

2/4 pers.

3 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Caba-tente 2 pers.

15 m²

2 pers.

1 lit

1 voiture

Details and reservation

Accommodation Caba-tente 4 pers.

19 m²

4 pers.

3 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Safari Tent

25 m2

5/7 pers.

5 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Titania Mobil-home

29 m2

6 pers.

5 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Le Refuge Mobil-home

42 m2

4 pers.

3 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Willerby Azur Mobil-home

46 m2

4 pers.

3 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Loggia Mobil-home

25 m2

4 pers.

3 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Loggia Clim Mobil-home

25 m2

4 pers.

3 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Louisiane Mobil-home

24 m2

2 pers.

1 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Cosy Mobil-home

35 m2

6 pers.

5 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Accommodation Small cozy chalet

20 m2

2 pers.

1 beds

1 car

Details and reservation

Pitches

Accommodation Pitches

90 m²

Caravanes, Camping-car

Ensoleillés

Details and reservation

THE HIGH ALPS And Lake Serre Ponçon

From camping Les Ecolodges des 3 Lacs, the heart of the Southern Alps is just a 15-minute drive away. Serre-Ponçon Lake is a dream destination for water sports enthusiasts, swimmers, and sunbathers! With its landscaped beaches, secluded coves, 80 km of shoreline, and surrounding mountain scenery, Serre-Ponçon is a nature lover’s paradise!

In this mountainous region, the fauna and flora are exceptionally rich, and the landscapes are incredibly diverse. Whether it’s marveling at the impressive “Les demoiselles coiffées” rock formations or taking in the breathtaking views, or maybe even better: heading straight from the campsite for a hike, bike ride, or trail run in the mountains!

discover

Camping Les Ecolodges des 3 Lacs de RochebruneBienvenue dans
les Hautes AlpesLa nature, le calme, les grands espaces et l’eau des lacs pour vous ressourcer !

Vos vacancescommencent ici !

Réserver
Solder mon séjour

Calme et tranquillité à RochebruneBIENVENUE AU CAMPING
LES ECOLODGES DES 3 LACS

Bienvenue dans notre paisible camping familial, niché dans la nature au bord de trois lacs et idéalement proche de toutes les commodités, à proximité de Gap. Nous proposons des emplacements pour tentes, caravanes et camping-cars, ainsi que des options de location uniques.

Notre camping, Les Ecolodges des 3 Lacs, vous accueille à Rochebrune, dans la vallée de la Durance, entre Provence et Hautes-Alpes, à seulement 15 minutes du lac de Serre-Ponçon. Sur place, vous trouverez une petite épicerie proposant des produits locaux, et un restaurant/pizzeria ‘Ô 3 Lacs’ attenant au camping.

Que vous recherchiez la détente ou l’aventure, notre emplacement vous permet de profiter des deux. Participez à diverses activités telles que la randonnée, la baignade, les sports nautiques et les activités aériennes. Explorez les marchés locaux, les châteaux, ‘les demoiselles coiffées’, sans oublier la route des fruits et du vin.

Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir et de vous aider à découvrir les merveilles naturelles et touristiques de la région, selon vos préférences. Situé à 650 mètres d’altitude, notre camping offre des nuits rafraîchissantes propices à des rêves doux.

Ouvert du 28 mars au 3 novembre!

Prestations et activités

Reposantes

Au calme, sous les pins, à écouter les bruits de la nature, à lire, à jouer à des jeux de société.

Oisives

A respirer à plein poumon le bon air des Alpes, le changement d’air est bon pour la santé et vous sera bénéfique tout le long de l’année.

Sportives

Un large choix d’activités s’offrent à vous, petits ou grands. Vous pourrez profiter d’un tas d’infrastructures pour vous adonner aux joies du paint ball, de l’accrobranche, du karting, des loisirs nautiques et de l’équitation.

Culturelles

Des visites de châteaux avec leurs histoires, leurs batailles. Des visites de musées, un zoo. Des vacances sensations fortes avec tout un panel d’activités qui vont mettre à l’épreuve votre courage et votre détermination ! Le camping les Ecolodges des 3 Lacs se situe à deux pas d’un des plus grand d’Europe, le Lac de Serre-Ponçon.

LOCATIONS ET EMPLACEMENTSdans les Hautes-Alpes

Bienvenue sur notre paisible camping niché entre trois lacs enchanteurs. Que vous arriviez avec une caravane, une tente (de toit), un camping-car ou un van, vous êtes chaleureusement accueilli. Pour ceux qui préfèrent louer, nous proposons un vaste choix de tentes, de mobil-homes et de chalets en bois uniques qui transportent les voyageurs dans un conte de fées.

Ici, notre objectif est de veiller à ce que chacun puisse pleinement profiter de la tranquillité, de la nature époustouflante, des marchés locaux et des nombreuses activités offertes par les environs, chacun à sa manière. En résumé, sur notre camping, vous avez la liberté de personnaliser votre expérience de vacances selon vos préférences.

Aquí se mostrarán las pestañas.
El primer h3 de cada contenido se usará como título de su pestaña. Puedes cambiarlo por otro tag o una clase en el panel lateral

Locations

Location Cabane Magique

12 m²

2/4 pers.

3 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Caba-tente 2 pers.

15 m²

2 pers.

1 lit

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Caba-tente 4 pers.

19 m²

4 pers.

3 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Tente Safari

25 m2

5/7 pers.

5 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Mobil-home Titania

29 m2

6 pers.

5 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Mobil-home Cosy

35 m2

6 pers.

5 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Mobil-home Le Refuge

42 m2

4 pers.

3 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Mobil-home L’Escapade

25 m2

4 pers.

3 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Mobil-home Loggia Clim

25 m2

4 pers.

3 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Mobil-home Louisiane

24 m2

2 pers.

1 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Mobil-home Willerby Azur

46 m2

4 pers.

3 lits

1 voiture

Détails et réservation

Location Petit chalet Cosy